Design a site like this with
Get started

The 5 geometric shapes from which the entire creation is constructed

On the Power Place itself and in the spiritual store and webshop you will find the 5 geometric shapes from which the entire creation is constructed. These forms, also called platonic bodies, have been a symbol of worship for centuries and carry ancient knowledge. The sacred icosahedron, dodecahedron, octahedron, cube and tetrahedron each have their own spiritual meaning and effect, about which you can read more below.

You experience the powerful healing they bring through meditation in the life-sized (3m), activated forms on the Elohim Power Place and by carrying the geometric forms in rock crystal or amethyst for a certain process. They are beneficial in self-realization, healing, meditation, chakra laying, your practice and home.

Each loose geometric shape is naturally supported and endorsed by the other four. Together they form the Metatron cube. The 5 sacred forms bring the highest energy of origin and the 13-fold Consciousness, the 0-zone, the Christ power and the enlightened Man and Earth. In addition, there are two forms that are composed of the tetrahedron, dodecahedron and icosahedron: the Merkaba and Christ form (ster dodecahedron). These forms can also be found on the Krachtplaats and in the (web) store.

2 thoughts on “The 5 geometric shapes from which the entire creation is constructed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close